You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Your Voting Power because Hard Fork 19 Comes Tomorrow!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the tip on tracking our upvoting power.

This post came at a timely moment cos I read it about the time that HF came into action. So it helped me overcome the shock that I got when I saw the 500% increase in payments on my posts..had me wondering for a moment if it was a glitch on steemit.. Anyhow, it feels good to get some of the power passed down to us. Now when I upvote, I see a rise, albeit only a couple cents, in the payment. Still better than nothing! This baby minnow is growing!! :)

Sort:  

I had the same feeling to make sure this was a reality lol but its legit and definitely the facts. We are all about to do very well now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70