You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone- One Month on Steemit and 300 Followers. What I've Learned and Some Tips

in #steemit7 years ago

So many of your points got me nodding and thinking like, this girl really knows how to wrap up the proper attitudes and habits to have on steemit! :)

Btw my brother's birthday falls on June 2 and my sister-in-law's on July 2 too :))

Sort:  

Hahahahaha!! Amazing coincidence... I'm really not a terrible friend lol... i never forget birthdays... I've just been messed up this year...
I'm glad you liked my post :D

hehehe no worries girl.. I totally understand..in fact, this past June the 5th, I forgot one of my best guy friend's birthday..he was so bummed, said he actually teared up a little over the fact lol so I'll have to make it up to him when he visits me sometime this year..

Aww. I hipe he forgave you... lol. My friend just messaged us on the group like "Hey guys... thanks for forgetting my birthday". That felt like a punch in my gut. See... I was not the only one who forgot her birthday. Our other friend has a reputation for forgetting birthdays so she got a free pass. I felt so awful. She forgave me though. Lol. I still want to make it up to her. Any ideas? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39