You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Comment Catch-Up 3/02/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for reading my comment @brandonfrye. I echo other newbies here in saying that your content is very helpful and informative. I'm focusing on your videos on steemit for the moment but I would also would want to learn more about your passive income stream. Thanks again. PS. Can you do a video on curation as well as Voting Power? I think you have mentioned or shared info on curation in your past videos but I don't remember any video that focuses solely on it. It would help those Steemians that may not have the talent to produce great content but has the perspective and insight to comment on those great posts instead. Awaiting your next video. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84