Hurted by a shameful activity on Tasteem platform

in #steemit5 years ago

Guys. I think you have seen my last post and the activities of @tasteem there! Screenshot_20200120202109476_com.chrome.dev.pngI don't know why #tasteem did this shameful act.In my last post, @anggreklestari commented that I have many several account.Screenshot_20200120202056801_com.chrome.dev.png It was quite funny.Because I have only one account and that is @foodbloggers

I think if anyone doesn't want someone to participate on his contest, you call tell. But You cannot blame them without any prove. I don't know where she found same type of activities and same type of posting.

I also replied her comment in my post.But she didn't reply.Screenshot_20200120210351630_com.chrome.dev.png I know she is much famouse and renowned person here and obviously she will not have much time to look at these little things. Screenshot_20200120210456367_com.chrome.dev.pngBut How she could give prove! Because she doesn't have any prove yet.How she will have prove! Because there is nothing like this. Its just a shamefull act. She just wanna shut me down. Because both of our account are on same concept.Screenshot_20200120210418084_com.chrome.dev.png

Is this how on this platform people work? Isn't it illegal? If you wanna not to post on your contest, you can simply tell me. But you don't have any right to accuse me to have several accounts.you can only banned me from site if you want. But you have no right to accuse me like this. Seems to be like she just wanna through a dart in the air to hit in a storm. I have nothing to say about #tasteem. I'm just shocked to see her this kind of activity.Is it legal policy how people work here!?

Actually even I don't wanna participate on this kind of contest. Because she repeated the contest after some days which is not a creative work at all. And here o steemit I wanna work creatively with creative people.

I know, I have told many bitter word. But I couldn't resist myself to tell all these as I'm so much hurt. On all this things nothing happens to her,but my reputation got destroyed only for her one simple work. Hope you people will understand my side also how hurt I am right now.

I'm really sorry for saying all these. Hope you guys will support me for my future life on steemit. I'll again start to post on steemit from this day.

Keep me in your prayers as a new come

NO OFFENCE
Parcel peace to everywhereIMG_20200120_211354.jpg

Stay tuned with me @foodbloggers.IMG_20200120_211445.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @foodbloggers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49