Thanks steemit i love steemit And I like posting papa-pepper which is very much steem dollar

in #steemit7 years ago





ENGLISH LANGUAGE :

Hi friends in the world of steemit
First I know the steemit community of my friend, they have told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join
here and I also see some posts that very much up vote or steem dollar like @papa-pepper so much steem dollar , On this steemit platform and very interesting to me I do not think there is this Social Media and social media is very much different from other social media.
Thank you friends have taught about steemit community
I like steemit and i love steemit

I like @papa-pepper
And I also like the post @papa-peper
Follow me @fonfon


Sort:  

nice post
Hope you are lucky here

You will succeed here
I like your posts
Follow me @chanya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55