You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFUSED STEEMIAN ALERT!!! Steemit - A Trading Platform or a Blogging Site?!!

in #steemit7 years ago

@beautifulbullies, initially when I came to steemit I didn't have any idea of what cryto was infact I hated it because I was scared once with it. When I came to steemit I started see post on crypto an I began to understand and lucky me I was able to convert all my SBD to steem when it was about $0.5 I haven't had much rewards this week but depending on the price of steem Next Week I might still convert my SBDs

Sort:  

keep an eye on the price :)

check the price right now @fona, you may double your sbd/steem ;)

Wow! I just made double profit on my first crypto trade! @beautifulbullies thanks for letting me know, am not just going to keep an eye on it, an going to put both eyes on it, infact no, it's my entire face am going to put on it. :)

lol glad it worked out for you @fona! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58