You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slander on Steemit, Don't Do It! Here is Why.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@hilarski Hi. I am one of the Witness's that support MSP. I understand what your saying. I can say though, MSP has over 5000 members now and growing larger everyday. When you have this many users there are always going to be some "bad apples" and I can assure you we have a dedicated team working around the clock to help minimize the scammers, and bad guys and etc..etc..

MSP does have a list of 'Rules' that are for members to follow to keep in accordance with the motto of MSP which is "Piece Abundance & Liberty"

I need to go take a look again on what it says about "slander" and also I will bring this up with admins.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. And I hope you don't hold MSP in a negative light. As we are working very very hard to help minnows on the Steemit platform

Sort:  

No problem, I was just bringing attention to it. You guys do a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47