Thank you letter to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When I started to use Steemit I was thinking that I would never reach the level 50.

I feel achieving level 51 is like Birthday celebration.
Thank you all for support and hard work during last few weeks.
I enjoyed it.
So much to explore and learn here.
From each other and from entire Steemit Community.

20180128_161006.jpg

Thank you Steemit Team and witness personal for hard work and amazing support.

20180128_162841.jpg

Feel like a happy dog, my music collection in the house.

Sort:  

Nice, I never thought 3 months later that I would still be learning how to use the platform, not just to get upvotes, but to find people, I am learning everyday.

I know right. I feel I know only 10 percent of total Steemit mystery and keeps me busy enough :)

Well done :)

hard work, endurance and patience
everything is in a details . thank you for your support

Wow! Congrats for this! I too dreamt of reaching thay level. They said if you will reach that level it means you are doing great in steemit, and indeed you are great! Keep steeming! Keep inspiring people! 😊😊

Keep up a good work

Thank you sir :) people like you is what steemit needs! :)

Thank you
do you follow me
how is Cebu weather

Done following you sir! :) and the weather here is quite great! Hope could follow some of my post sir 😊 keep steeming! Keep inspiring others!

👏👏Congrats man you really deserve it although I'm a newbie but you're big inspiration to me #@flysky

Very nice and inspirational

Thank you , You are all our inspiration with your creative art ideas. Thank you for support

Nice to see that.

thank you

congratulations @flysky! I'm a bit behind but hope to be up there too someday 🙂 keep up the good work!

thank you

Congratulations @flysky. You deserve to be in level 51 and up more. As saying goes...Succes is no accident. It is both hard work and patience. Thank you for the things you've done in this community. Have a nice morning!

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66