A CALL TO THE STEEMPOWER RANGERS (SO CALLED WHALES)

in #steemit8 years ago

 

Hey whats up guys!  this is a call to all the STEEM POWER RANGER or WHALES out there...


Yes, I´m talking to you! 

 

You know who you are! I´m not going to beg you for votes, what I do need from you guys is you invaluable knowledge, I have been reading posts on how to optimize my posts and that but nothing seems to really work and i do believe my posts have a certain level of quality that would be rewarded if it could be seen.


 I´ve been putting my heart creativity and time trying to talk about topics that people might like , even an idea to get homeless people out of the street,  end poverty for fuck sake! and nothing really seems to work... am I going to cry for it? HELL NO, am I going to quit ? same , FUCK NO, I´m going to persist ,   keep it up, but I would love to get some advice , if one of you could just check my post and point me out what the heck am I doing wrong, That would be highly appreciated

Many times I see people posting a Fart content and getting highly rewarded... and that as we all know is frustrating...

Here an example of a STEEM POWER RANGER FART:


 

So no, as I said IM NOT GOING TO BEG FOR YOUR VOTES, just need some of your advise, that would be enough...

Please don´t make me feel like this poor litle boy :´( 


 

waiting for your advise :)

Peace out! 


Sort:  

Helping Hand
Upvote incoming @flyover! :)

thank you dude, man I think I have a fan already! haha thank you man!

He is a bot. :(

hahahahaha thank you ... you ruined it... but thank you ...lol

I'm sorry to ruin it, same happened to me with Weenis. Lol! :0) Happy Steeming friend!

I'm going to give some advice. Writes on topics you like to you, and not might like it to others. because as I may like to me, may not like you. Having said that, as for you of has no value, for someone else it may mean everything. A stupid content can make smile to a person who is not having a good day.

I do not like to party, but the photos are nice. I Do not understand why you regret... You have won 138 dollars in one article is really well. I in which most I won was $1.35 haha I have also made some good article but there aren't many people speaking at steemit. Sorry for writing so bad in English. I only know to write in Spanish and French

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67