You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why STEEM is different and why I'm ALL-IN

in #steemit7 years ago

Great explanation , especially about distribution. I never was thinking so deep about steemit , now all becomes logical. I regret that found out steemit so late and was not able to grow my account yet. 1.20 is such an opportunity for investment now. Anyway i am glad i am in steemit community now and can take a part in its development :)

Sort:  

I agree about the distribution also. More and more members are joining daily and without the 'spreading of the word' how can it grow and bring new people to the platform?

I have yet to decide about the all-in avenue... but am leaning every day closer to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15