About, why at the time of registering steemit no reply in email

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIANS!

@good-karma / feruz muradov.

I want to attach a question, previously give me an upvote to appreciate my question, here anyone who read my post this, no one after registering account but no reply to your E-mail? Once in E-mail we list the account steemit there is a reply that has been confirmed, then about 7 days we can receive new E-mail, different from now that there is no replies whatsoever in E-mail funny first reply was not there at all , Why? Is it because the steemit account has been restricted,
Please answer him?

appreciate, a little upvote you can be my encouragement, even though it's a little

@good-karma
@feruz

regards steemian$

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42