Sort:  

Oh... really? Hmmm...?

Okay... $4-500 bucks is a bit much for me to spend to listen to people to talk about cryptocurrency (unless Steem shoots up to The Moon before the registration deadline). But, I might be able to meet people for an afternoon or evening beer and burger at the Backyard Bistro

The Moon price, for those of you who are wondering.

That's why I said the steemit event, which is free.

Well, he said in the Conference Center, I assume it would be in a room outside of the event, but if you bring in food and drink, I think they charge you.

Ooops.... nobody wants to drive out the Backyard Bistro from downtown.

Anyway, there are at least a couple of spots downtown with edible food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43