Im IN to HELP our very own STEEMIT for 2019 Crypto Influencers Award : VOTED STEEMIT AS THE BEST PROJECT & BLOCKTRADES AS THE BEST CRYPTO WEB TOOL

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Hope all is good๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

As I was invited by @shikika to help steemit by becoming the "BEST CRYPTO" I didn't hesitate to join.For all we know its our way to give back what steemit have done to us.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠSo here's my proof that I voted๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠAnd before my blogs ends I just wanna say @shikika thank you for inviting me.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š
image

image

So there it is.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠIf you guys haven't voted yet.Well what are you waiting for,go and vote.Its so easy to vote.To know how you are going to do it just visit @shikika blogs https://steemit.com/steemit/@shikika/2019-crypto-influencers-award-voted-steemit-as-the-best-project-and-blocktrades-as-the-best-crypto-web-tool-3e3be5d673d0a there you can read step by step on how to vote๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thats all for now๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Škeep safe everyone.Thank you and God Bless๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you dai for the support. ๐Ÿ˜€
Support mo din un isa sa Bittrex.

hehehe..nangalimtan ko na tak password ha twitter te.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50