Doge Faucet №2 - Sending Dogecoins for Steemit members!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Everyone
That's my Second DOGE Giveaway on Steemit and I hope you will appreciate it.
Today I had lucky day and I'll be sending Doge coins for everyone who upvotes and comments at this post.

I will send you 10 DOGE coins for a simple answer for a question: - What do you like to drink the most?
(This answer I need to filter out bots, etc.)
Also let me know your DOGE address in comment.

Those who took part in First Faucet - can also participate!

Sort:  

I like green tea. Hot or cold

DHpkxbE1mVrJevaAuryXYBKPtMspUwJ8mC

Thanks, can you upvote the post and I will send you 10 DOGE

I sure will.

Thank you. 10 DOGE sent

Soda! Drink too much of it.

DRxWJHHnEhAG5mMo9NDMZdd4D5c2hxezAs

Thanks for reply!
10 DOGE sent!

First faucet was popular so I decided to continue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35