You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to me - My first birthday as a Steemian !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think if there's any vanity in the play in your posts or your "presentation", as some Steemians claimed below, I think "Vanity is the Spice of Life" - if in healthy dose. And I think that's actually part of the ingredients that propel you to the success level you enjoy today through persistent hard work and intelligence. I believe you actually sincerely intend to bridge the east and west as you mentioned in your self-introduction. So personally I'd say - In the name of Vanity, you flaunt it well. Keep up the great work and leave the mumbling to those "exact opposite of what you are today" !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41