The day of the 3 (3 weeks 300 followers 3 month "homeless" and 700 posts into my steemit journey)

in #steemit7 years ago

3.jpg

Today I am on steemit for 3 weeks and I want to reflect a bit again and share my experience with you guys.

300 2.jpg

I could also convince 300 of you lovely people to hit that follow button so my rambling and pictures show up in your feed, which is great and I really appriciated everyone of you.

So I celebrate actually 4 milestones today. 3 weeks, 300 follower and this is my post marks number 700. Also what is propaply most important I sold my appartment and most of my stuff 3 month ago and started kind of a new life. I have to admit I am not totally sure when I left but it fits in todays theme so well so we just go with it.

One day after the fork my votingpower felt like it just came home from a bachelor party over the weekend in Vegas since I went a bit overboard and have to keep my votes together till monday.

I still enjoy steemit for the most part but I am getting more and more annoyed by the "He I follow you, follow me back" spammers. I still get quite excited if I see a a red number under the comments tab and the disapointment is real when it is just a copy pasted comment for the sake of commenting.

I had my first disapointments with steemit, where I hoped some articles would do a bit better but thats fine and part of the experience and I am looking forward to the next 3 weeks, months and years.

Living without a real home is great so far and I am happier then I have been in a long time but this I want to share in another post.

Thank you all and keep steeming

Sort:  

I want to see your post after 3 years! 7000 followers minimum! Wish you best! Now I follow you! :)

thx a lot.

I am excited were we all will be with steemit since I think we are all early birds here still

I like post of your posts! If you have free time, you can do the same! Lets help each other :)

upvoted, get a good dinner!

hahha

I will and I will propaply post a picture of it also ;-)

hehe nice to hear i also like SteemIt :)

yes an awsome platform.

share your thought, learn from others and earn some crypto. who couldnt like this?

Steemit is changing lives :)

it really does. not for me yet but thats fine since I really like my normal job. But making some money while reading and learning.... I am totally fine with that

wow dude you made 700posts in 3 weeks? Congratz to 300followers :)

thank you.

700 posts including comments, not blog posts.

hahahaha my brain is not the fastest in the morning, good job anyways!

I can totally rely to that

Congratulations, @flipstar!
Those are some awesome milestones!
Yeah, the follow me - I follow you, is super annoying.
Hope they stop.

thank you. I am looking forward to the next ones

Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31