You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where To Trade Your STEEM BACKED DOLLARS: BlockTrades VS Changelly

in #steemit7 years ago

I used my first couple of SBD for promoting a post of mine (which I will propaply not do again so fast)
I was looking into Bittrex for exchanging SBD since I might get stack a bit more on USDT for possbile dips.
But not sure yet...
Didnt know you could use changelly also which makes things a lot easier and maybe I just do that.

As always very helpful post. Thank you

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm generally a big fan of @changelly. Only problem is sometimes they are delayed because of their exchange partners or they aren't trading Steemit assets temporarily. Other than those problems, they have great rates and are super fast and responsive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86