You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unforking Believable! My Take on the Hard Fork Changes So Far

in #steemit7 years ago

yes since your voting power is drained 4 times at fast I think people become more conservative with their votes, too.

I am quite excited about the changes also, since my vote went up from around 20 cent to a couple of dollars and I am around 50% votingpower now.

WIll see what the future brings and how it will affect the price of SBD and Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! I agree that people will be more conservative with their votes, but the positives seem to outweigh the negatives so far. I think the price SBD and Steem have no where to go but up!

I think so too actually.

The only worry I have, is that I dont know if with this changes more Steem and SBD is created then before. You know this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57