You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scammers & Fakers. Consider this your wakeup call! - Steemit wants you but None of us needs you! - The truth and nothing else.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Initially I was not going to upvote this because it does not apply to me. But off course, thinking about it, if I was a scammer, it might make me second think and change me into becoming a better person with better ideas other than scamming. So I am upvoting not for me, but for the sake of others. I think this act of mine alone is something that many people should consider and think of because even I almost did not upvote it simply because it did not apply to me. But lets be honest, it is a good post and it can help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83