You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not selling during this crypto crash, I'm buying

in #steemit7 years ago

quite nice answer @theferalone ..we will see...for the moment there is no stability in bitcoin trading, its just another speculative asset that's being traded. More than that, paper contracts (futures) are being issued and played- should I say - gambled on Comex. The "club", "boys", wolves of wall street or whatever you wanna call them, are with their dirty hands up their sleeves into this affair. Don't get me wrong. All my respect for creators/inventors of this mathematically delicious concept of crypto. But when it comes to translating it into practice, creating a better world where the tiger dances with the deer --well, lot of water is still gonna flow down the Mississippi till then...ho, ho, ho, Merry Christmas! (in a related news) :)

Sort:  

I agree, bitcoin itself is very dangerous right now. And unfortunately, it's price dictates the rest of the crypto market. I'm not a fan of wall street and institutional investors coming over to bitcoin. We'll see how this plays out. Never invest your rent and grocery money :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43