Steemit Trading Card Game: Spiritualmax (Bonus Card)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Trading Card Game: Spiritualmax (Bonus Card)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

WOW!
This moved me... It's great to feel appreciated and recognized, and even more so when it comes from a Steemian I admire such as you.

Love it... yes I do have a strong commenting game :)

As far as the irony of your ability, any Dtuber can relate... those votes are OP :D

Thank you very much for encouraging your fans to follow me.

By the way, I saved both the card and the thumbnail image, will be sure to use the thumbnail on some of my posts if you let me :)

Cheers Flo!
Thanks again!

Sure, you can use the thumbnail as much as you like.

Your commenting is really one of a kind.

I'm gonna try to use this card the next time I play magic. :)

Ain't @spiritualmax just the best.? He hits hard with the truth that's why people are hating on him. Some dont want to be exposed for their little dirty tricks. Cheers @flauwy he speaks highly of you too...

But I can always count on guys like you to back me up :D
Feels great man!

Anytime bro. Btw @flauwy beat me to the card. Hehe

Oh yeah that's Maxy alright! It's awesome you made him one!

His growth has been phenomenal!

He grew so quick! sniff So proud of him!

Yeah! I saw one of his post then and cuz of distractions, I didn't get to follow him. But sure I would do that now.

Anybody recommended by @flauwy is worth my Time.

Thanks for sharing @flauwy

Thank you very much for the follow man :D

haha. this is so awesome! I am going RIGHT now to check out his posts :)

Thanks! See you around then!

@flauwy No Way! This is absolutely awesome. What a great idea @spiritualmax . I will follow him and check out his creations. Thanks brother.

Thank you for the follow man :)
Cheers

haha, of course i saw all that was going on. great effort from your side to pay him back this way! he deserves it :D

I am happy to see that you are working hard on getting your own card one day. :D

:D

Thank you for the kind words exploreand!

thank you for the time you re putting in :)

Hahahaha yu gi oh

Magic the Gathering, not YuGiOh

You are essential to the card set! Nice that you provided one for the creator as it would be presumptuous of him to create his own. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79