You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: With no fewer than 3,063 New Accounts registered today, I am sticking with my Minimum Target of 650,000 Accounts by Year End, but we need MORE MARKETING..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

These 3000 new accounts are probably 95% bots. I have now met so many people on here having bot armies in the size of thousands, one even had over 10k bots. And they don't stop, they continue creating bots using bots. And I also think that this practice will increase the more valuable Steem becomes.

Sort:  

Wow. This could work out great. I have 10,000 acres for sale in Florida right near Disney. Would the person who told you they have 10K bots; would they want to buy an acre per bot? Would make for a great retirement home for that army once they get old enough to want to retire

STEEM On!!
DaveB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64