You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give and You Shall Receive: Learning About STEEMIT Karma

in #steemit7 years ago

Wooohoo! Loved your post. it has totally motivated me to give back even more. I have been in a tunnel of producing and commenting and upvoting but there is still so much more.

Keep this in mind: With Utopian everyone can basically build any website or webapp idea based on Steem and open source for free while earning Steem in the process. Check out my 1UP project to see what I mean. We have come forward with so many contributions so far to push the idea to near implementation with the Steem-Plus browser extension.

Make your ideas reality and change the world!

Sort:  

Good Point Flo... that's a community I have to study... who knows if I'll make a post for it as well. :)
Glad you liked the article.
Cheers man!

Hey, did you see my Discord message?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57