You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Steemit hustle! Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like the way you are hustling! Steemit really requires to do so in order to be successful and it is awesome. It brings us all to do our best and deliver top notch content. Of course, not all on Steemit is great that gets high upvotes but that is beside the point. Steemit is an instant gratification monster.

I am following you to see what you are up to. ;)

Sort:  

Awesomely said man. I appreciate that feedback. I agree with that 100%.

I believe content is only 50% of the equation. The other 50% is attention :D

If you are at all interested, I did start my latest series about 2 hours ago. Zombie Zane :) Talk soon.

You became my recent role model here. I thought I would be sucessful but after seeing you and your profile I realized I have to step up my game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47