You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning To Lose Motivation On Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago

You are right in regards that it appears like your work is not being recognized because bearely anyone sees it. There is something to improve on the platform to allow for more cross advertising for posts. AI could help with this. Also the self upvote should be regulated somehow. Why shouldn't we do it, right?

Like you I joined this month I like you I have a similar development. I haven't entirely found myself yet and I hade the same thought as you formulated here.

But I also see the fruits of my work. The first rewards are streaming in. You are actually doing even better than me in that regard. And the numbers go up. So try to concentrate one a few posts with not too much and not too little work and pair it with a lot of commenting and upvoting new articles. There is a lot of money to make there.

Stay patient, persistent and see it as a game that makes fun and not work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68