Pimp your Posts: How to make great looking articles

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Pimp your Posts: How to make great looking articles


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Nicely done.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Great tips for new users! Pictures are SO important on Steemit. I'm sure a lot of potential readers will just scroll on by if there isn't a nice image in the link.

A catchy and entertaining title helps too. I've noticed that the first couple sentences of your story should be straight to the punch. Or maybe a joke. Or something else that will get the readers attention.

As far as your post though, all I can say is . . . .

Thanks, I appreciate it. I try to keep all my content as good as possible. Stay tuned for more articles about memory techniques as well as my new YouTube show Coin Puppet.

Great tips... very helpful! I will be sure to incorporate some of these things in my future posts!

I am glad you like it. Follow me for more high quality content.

Thank you so much much. Another useful post with valuable information. In Joy, Chistina

Very nice tips. As a new user on Steemit, I am appreciative!

Oh, that is an old post. Good that you have found it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43