Sort:  

@flatearthchick Bandwidth throttling in the network causes a lack of activity when the votes are no longer effective as they used to be. Had a lot of people complaining about this yesterday on Discord. I wonder if you're being affected by this?

Hmmm. That's a possibility. But my internet connection and settings have not changed. Although I have noticed my connection drops from time to time and I have to restart my computer....

@flatearthchick I was referring to the Steemit Network. The issues for then seem to be resolved but there is definately a devaluation in upvoting power lately..

I know. I can see that....
Thank you!

I noticed almost all the values of every post has gone down considerably from where they were before the crypto fallout a week or 2 ago.

That's right! Surely there is a connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77