You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SharkSchool - How To Take Over The Trending Page By Being A Bloodthirsty Savage

in #steemit6 years ago

Ok, I'll bite.

I have a share fair of copywriting and storyteeling skills, so I understand what you said and find value on it.

So, basically #sharkschool is a free sellers course with a coaching approach, focused on producing writing content.

Sounds good. I'm in.

What am I interested to learn the most? Well, I think the one thing that makes you really original here:

How to monetize controversy.

I don't know how to do that. That's quite an asset.

By the way, @yallapapi, think about a discord channel. It's just the way things like this get done here. Or, if you prefer some telegram group or something, I suppose that would work too.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25