You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMALL TRIBUTE TO ALL THOSE WHO SUPPORTED OUR CRYPTO COMMUNITY GROWTH ON STEEMIT

in #steemit5 years ago

Cool. and how did it worked out so far? Anyone showed some real interest?

Recently some big YouTube users lost their account so reached them through their alternate YouTube accounts & other social media accounts like twitter and all. Honestly not that much of response till now. But I will continue to do it.

Sort:  

Dear @flash07

Thank you for your previous comment. And Im also sorry for such a late reply. I wonder if you even will read my comment ...

ps.
I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94