⏳ Meeting Steemit in Barcelona D-12 ⏳steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

20171023_175203.jpg

Hi my friends !!!

internationalch2.jpg

Are you ready for the best meeting steemit ever in Barcelona city ???

Êtes vous prêts pour un super meeting steemit à Barcelone ???

¿¿¿ Listos para el mejor meeting steemit en Barcelona ???

DQmYG9JYNruzam1j3Gwd1oKMWZM8954pkBnHdotyPThg9B1_1680x8400.jpg

When?

Saturday 4 november 2017

What time?

4 pm for the tea time

Where?

Plaza de Sant Cugat 1
08003 Barcelona

http://www.alsurcafe.com/born.html

alsurborn.png

Ubicado en el barrio del Born, el corazón turístico de Barcelona, se ubica Alsur Café El Born: lugar idóneo para pasar buenos momentos en compañía de tus amigos. Con nuestros 4 ambientes (dos areas de mesas y sofás, el Bar y la Terraza) y una equilibrada mezcla entre Lounge y Restaurant, el local se presta para compartir las mejores experiencias con la mejor música, gastronomía, dulces, cafés, cócteles y el Brunch de cada domingo.

Located in the district of Born, the tourist heart of Barcelona, ​​is Alsur Café El Born: ideal place to spend good moments in the company of your friends. With our 4 environments (two areas of tables and sofas, Bar and Terrace) and a balanced mix between Lounge and Restaurant, the place lends itself to share the best experiences with the best music, gastronomy, sweets, coffees, cocktails and the Brunch every Sunday.

alsurcafeborn10.jpg

20171023_193031.jpg

20171023_193247.jpg

alsurcafeborn02.jpg

slideborn.jpg

I hope this place will please you...
I find it's perfect for the occasion!
When I have your registration, I can reserve a space. We will be able to discuss calmly around a good tea, coffee or other drink.
I'm waiting for you !!!

30485wtzupcitywkochieventkochicochincoffeefriendssalsacoffeegettogetherandsalsasection.jpg

VAL-BB-005-2.jpg

SEE YOU SOON MY FRIENDS !!!!!

20171005_143705.jpg

💕 Flamingirl 💕

Sort:  

Hi Flamingirl! I won't be far from Barcelona so I will come to your meeting! Count me in ^^ Who else is coming?

Come on guys/girls! Barcelona is great, Steemit is awesome, a Steemit in Barcelona will be epic!

Hi estefantt ! Thank you so much !!! I'm so happy !!! 😊😊😊😊😊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎈🎈🎈🎈🎊🎉🎈🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

No prob', it will be a pleasure !

I wish I could attend this meeting

I would like to be there
it will be a great day.

Maybe the next meeting 😉

Me encanta tu post si pudiera iria a esa reunión pero no puedo

Michas gracias @ross1977.
El proximo espero... 😉

Me gustaría estar allí
será un gran día.

Espero... 😊

post de calidad!!! sigue asi!

hola buenisimo tu post.. soy nueva vota y comenta gracias
Hello, my post is ... I am new and vote thank you

Muchas gracias !!! Benvenida en la plataforma Steemit. Es como una familia !!! Me encantaaaaa !!!! Good luck 😉

It's going to be a great event, I wish I could make it. Ghana and Spain is quite far. Wishing you the best in the meeting @flamingirl

Thank you so much my friend !!!! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66