✰ Do you want to SHINE on STEEMIT? ➽ 5 FlaminGirl's TIPS to BOOST your CREATIVITY! ✰

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

Many of you have asked me: "How do you do to be so CREATIVE on steemit? What is your secret?"

Today, I give you my 5 tips to increase your CREATIVITY on Steemit and SHINE like a Pink Flamingo In The Moon!^^


1- Be observer!

Be careful, it is NOT about COPYING others, but only to TAKE INSPIRATION from their work! When I started blogging on Steemit, I had no idea how it was done... I followed the lead of other steemians. People doing good work and quality content, preferably ^^. And after that, I quickly flew with my own flamingo wings =D!


2- Be you!

I watched the work of others and I was inspired to find my own style!
There are 1001 ways to write and present your blog, be creative and different friends! Nobody wants to see clones Steemit !!! that's why ou have to bring your own personal touch!
BE YOU! BE DIFFERENT!

Coco Chanel said:

In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.


3- Be curious!

To bring something new to our beloved platform, you have to search and explore!
Do not wait until the topics come to you, go get them!
. read books or articles to inspire you
. do research on attractive themes for you
. take pictures of what you see
. look around you, there is always something to say;


4- Be connected!

As an organizer of meeting steemit in Barcelona, I can tell you that it helps me a lot! These meetings between steemians allow you to exchange your ideas and to have new ones! What's more inspiring my friends?
By being connected, you open your mind and be more creative and productive.


5- Be better!

Do not be better than others, be BETTER than YOURSELF!
I think it's important for you, for your work and for the people who support you. Increasing the QUALITY of your work is always satisfying and will make you want to do even better!
It's only been 5 months since I published on Steemit, but I already see the difference between my first posts and now! Initially, blogger is not my job but like everything, it can be learned! And I still have a lot to learn and I'm really motivated! = D



I hope these tips have helped you! If you liked reading this post, do not hesitate to vote, comment and reestem, it's always nice! 😎

If you are interested in this topic, you can read this post:
👉"Do you want to be more productive on steemit? 5 FlaminGirl's TIPS to improve your BLOG writing SKILLS!"

Here is my own way of finding inspiration and being more creative. There are others and if you want, you can also comment and share your advice 👍.
Steemit is above all a community and a social network. So let's use our skills to help each other! What do you think?

Thank you very much for your support my sweet followers!

Have a nice creative day!!!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀

Sort:  

Thanks for the good content.
It is really helpful to learn from old users for someone like me who joined steemit only two weeks ago.
You are right, one has to be himself and present real you to the world because that proves you are different.

I thought you were going to recommend taking psychedelic drugs. :)

yaah absolutely right ! much appreciated your article! if we are connected and observer! not copy someone it will be helpful for us! thanks

Amazing post dear @flamingirl thanks for shering with us???

Wow. Nice one. Thanks for sharing this.
Just about when I was about giving up, this came from you. I'm revived and I'll start practicing all of them .
I think I should add "Believe in yourself "

nice points to follow and so truly said that we get noticed only when we are different...

I'm relatively new to all this. But I'm already inspired! Thanks for the tips Flaming girl. You're pretty cool :)

Thank news post information...
I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88