Hey, it's Kehlyn! Sorry I'm late.

in #steemit6 years ago


It kind of feels like I'm standing in front of a class, struggling to summarize what it is that makes me, me. So I think for now, I will alleviate the anxiety of my first post by putting very little thought into it. Let the mysteries unfold!

Sort:  

Great to have you @flaccidfervor :)

Welcome to Steemit @flaccidfervor!
I'm happy that you joined the class:D

Woah ... you made it: ) Horay!!!

I missed this intro entirely! Welcome to the party! :D

Hi How are you?
I followed you and welcome to a new adventure friend.

Welcome! Well I will ask a question then. What is your favorite music?

Have a great time.

Kehlyn! youre so pretty :)

Welcome steemit community, many new things i will meet here from insight, experience and science. you can also share all things that have not been known by others before, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87