Top 5 Ideas for Improving Steemit [ TOP N ° 4 ] 🇺🇸

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I will list here the 5 ideas to improve Steemit. Thank you for telling me what you think in the comments, as well as supplementing the missing ideas

1) Notification

On the web version of steemit there is no notification for upvote or to know when someone follows us. Out of the application you can receive notification when a steemit member is following you, or upvote your content.

2) Content Rating

The content is classified by hashtag, but it's pretty brothel and not really practical, can do better.

3) Newsfeed

Newsfeed is for my part useless. I think not the only one to think. It is without suggestion, it just displays the posts of the members followed. Compare to facebook it is too simple.

4) Hard to understand

For beginners steemit is hard to understand.

The Dollar Steem? Steem power? At first I did not understand anything at all, I took 2 days to begin to understand the system and even today I have not quite assimilated.

5) Inequality

Some little known users publish qualitative content and do not receive upvote in return. While others publish a plagiarism of content and earn hundreds of dollars. It's discouraging.

I even saw a robot that had recognized the content as plagiarism, but that does not prevent the author from recovering the winnings.


Conclusion

Steemit is a very good social network and I am fans. But I quote just the negative points among the many positive points.

Propose me other flaws or possible improvement for steemit in the comments. Thank you for upvote.

Sort:  

thanks for the information!

Agree to some extent but too new to make my own conclusions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46