Sort:  

Steemit of course. I have seldom used Facebook since I used Steemit, though I don't know many people in person on this platform. But that's the fun part of it, right?

I totally agree, streemit is very fun

Steemit upvote here

steemit forever

Facebook upvote here

Congratulations @fl32biz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

I just joined here and still trying to see how things work. As for Facebook I gave up on that last year and closed my account.

I love both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45