Testing Tablet Chrome APP For Posting To Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

So this is testing to see if my Galxay Tablet will work on my bike trip for posting here to steemit. So far It seems to be working the same as being on a regular computer...

Now I shall try posting pictures from my photo app...

Steemit.png

FBD ADD.png

That seems to work as well. I was worried that steemit would not be compatible with my photo storage app.

And now to see if it posts ok :)

Sort:  

Excellent! Glad you're able to SteemIt while on your bike trip!! ;)

me too... :)

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42