Me Fire Spinning A Bow

in #steemit6 years ago

Fire spinning is when you light a staff/bow on fire and proceed to spin it similar to martial art fighting or rhythmic dancing.

I have been doing this for most my life and suggest if you want to try it that you do so without fire first until you get good at handling the bow.

The first video I am using a bow with wicks on the ends soaked in white gas. The second video I am using a bow with long sparklers attached.

Brought to you by:
FBD Sticker 4.jpg

Sort:  

You certainly have quite the skillset. What a way to entertain fellow hikers on the trail. Kudos to your great performance!

thanks...

Wow, I will start carrying a fire pole on my sportbike at night to entertain the other drivers. This will help them stay awake on the long boring highway trips. Hope I don't scare anybody.

i can do it while riding backwards on a bicycle. may have video somewhere...

Way cool, Doc!

thanks...

Practicing the signals for the Raccoons to attack ?

yeppers. raccoon signal corps...

Doc burnt his beard off in the making of this video .

to much left overs from dinner stored the grease caught fire...

You are rrally a champ doc! Dont you feel fear while spinning the bow? I also know to spin a stick but never tried it with fire.
Thank you for showing us your skills! I am really amazed mr. Versatile genious!

Posted using Partiko Android

i bet you are just as good. you should try it. just always keep it moving while lit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86