You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do's and Dont's for a Steemit Minnow [Part 1] -- My observations so far with tried and true methods

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post, as a minnow I love to see a lot of posts trying to guide and help us, I think we are building an awesome community here. keep it up and thanks for the tips.

Sort:  

This is just a culmination of what I've discovered through trial and error (and maybe a little common sense) over my relatively short time here.

I'm more than glad to share what I know because after all we are helping each other.

I admit that there is still much to learn and there are more experienced users who will have more comprehensive know-hows than me.

Here's to learning and growing together as community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50