A collection of Steemit pictures I have made for posts. Feel free to use themsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I consider myself one of the least artistic people ever, but when doing a post I try to get a cool image to show up on the cover, and often I come across a picture that is ripe to be altered, or steem-ized.

Most of the images I have altered were taken from pixabay and I include a link to the source in the posts. If you do use any of my images I would ask that you include the link to the original, no need to credit me unless you really want to.


source

steem money.jpg
source


source


Got template from this website but I can't seem to find the original

money though bubble.png
source


source


I've lost the source to this


source twitter

Sort:  

i think we need website with all steem pictures, so people can use them on steem and it will be automatically give source in post.

Great idea, couldn't be too hard to host them, I wonder if there is open source software that can be used to search the images once you got them on a site.

You should write this up as a post, if you dont have the programming skills to do it it might catch some devs eye.

Let me know if you write something up I will resteem

i will skip on this idea , but you can create next post of images and i will resteem it haha vice versa. Good think in steemit there is many owners of some websites so there is big chance of someone experienced in that field.

Will look into the idea and maybe post about it next week, I will tag you in the post

Really enjoyed this post , you have insterted some beautiful pics for steemit , keep it up bro @fiveboringgames

The first one is somehow suspicious man ....

Lol I put that one first because it was my favourite, welcoming people into the steemit world. But now I can't unsee how sinister he looks

Sorry... but it looks like this .... :)

Thank's I am giong to check out pixbay!That's cool just add the source and your good to go.

thanks for the post and great pictures!

Thank you for the effort!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 6.41 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @fiveboringgames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75