You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your most (STEEM) powerful followers - Get your lists here!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I love these analytical posts by @abh12345 and the offer of analyzing your personal Steem data, but this time I gotta shill:

https://www.steemspectacles.com/

Sort:  

I've given that link out a few times recently, does it have the above though? :P

You are correct, good sir, it does not have Seven_day_Follower_Voted_SP.

Still felt like shilling steemspectacles.com though.

Thanks for adding that, @fitzgibbon! I took a look, and that's a great tool. The "Ghost Followers" is an interesting list! I suspect that there's a lot of overlap between that list and my 7-day top 25 SP, if Asher will provide that for me here. I definitely like that @abh12345 has results for the last 7 days, too. There is such a difference between lifetime results and recent activity. It's the frequent updates that help us design and test experiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69