You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a great time for new users to earn SBD by leaving GOOD comments.

in #steemit6 years ago

I most definitely reward good comments on my posts. It is one of my strategies. I go back on the 5-6 day to make sure I got the ones I wanted.

I had a 20 cent vote and now about $1.30 :)
https://steemit.com/created/fitinfun

I'm working on day 4-5 next time I go in.

Sort:  

I’m trying hard to get to everyone who leaves good comments and actually read their posts. I wish we weren’t so swarmed all the time and could “do well” at steemit while giving more time to a few people so relationships couldn’t be deeper but I take this as a welcome challenge.

I do that a bit, but when you get a lot of comments - Whew! At least if I give them the upvote and reply, it is a start.

'Swarmed' - too much and all the time
Overwhelmed again
Who has time for it all? Let alone have a life
Will Steemit be destroyed by its own success?
Of course it will. Like every good thing it will be flogged to death
OR . . . it will spin off as it has done already into numerous special interest satellite communities which have their own orbit of literati, glitterati and those holding on to the handrails for the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53