You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Whining, Here Are Way To Improve Your Earnings On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

That was truly eye-opening. I resteemed it and upvoted :) BTW - I already follow that guy and he's one of the big ones that helps little ones often. Def a good steemer.

Thank you so much for sending me that way. Very interesting and hopefully more big people get it if the self-feeding is a big issue here.

One key thing it explains to me (a broke person) is that people are buying their way to power instantaneously. That puts a whole new spin on everything. I did not know this because I just didn't. The thought had not even occurred to me for whatever reason. (Brain overload)

Thank you again for helping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52