You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now The Scammers are Asking Me For Money. Get a Job, Blog More on Steemit- Cause You Remind Me of This Junkie Video Clip

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not sure where you would get such messages, but maybe it is like this:

Random Stranger in Chat: Can I ask you something?
Me: Yes you can. Search my tag "fitinfun" and find a post to comment on. Make a good comment about the post and then ask your question. I will be very glad to connect with you and help you if I can.

I have given this answer twice in a week when I go to steemit chat to promote my posts. The people ding me as soon as I get there and so I know not to talk to them.

This is why I do not chat lol.

Sort:  

I don't even get the chance sometimes to ask what they just ask for money or even worse the ones who try to kick it to me lol

I get them on discord! I tried the invisible approach I cant even be seen on a chat with out a follow follow a vote for vote and now money! I help ppl I know I don't mind even with cash on here but when a stranger asks me for the exact amount I have in my wallet I don't think its a coincidence and he has real emergency haha

lol - tell them to post their situation in a steemit post and you will look at it. I decided not to go into discord and I have not heard anything that changes my mind yet :)

HAHA That's a good one!

Hey - we are here to post, right? I have creeps on all my platforms but this one has not been too bad for me so far. I'm eager to be asked for money though and I will be ready now when if/it happens. Thanks for the head's up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35