You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Facebook Advertising Campaign: How people interacted with our Ads

in #steemit7 years ago

It's not really the initial sign up that my pdf will address.

I'm going to be including the "top tips" for the first month, such as don't run out your steem power percentage by upvoting like crazy. I got down to 40% before I even understood this was a thing to worry about here.

But most of the pdf will just guide people to help that is helpful and already posted by others. Hopefully to shrink the huge learning curve here.

It's what you do, and the results you get in the first 10 days that helps people like the place and want to stay. My first 10 days were full of mistakes that I could have easily avoided. I don't think many content creators would not continue if they had the same poor start as I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43