You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to my love, Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

I'm glad you are happy to find us and that steem is helping you, @juanmolina. I see you are lucky to have a lot of supporters already, but maybe the minnow tips I am currently working on can help even more.

Here is the most recent post which leads to the others:
Who will upvote my posts when I am new on STEEM?

A lot of VZ steemers are writing for freewrite by @mariannewest and getting good support there. With your talent, you might want to try that daily post. The current VZ steemers we have freewriting are:
@oscarina
@jakim7
@latino.romano
@teresah
@seifiro
@dranuvar
So you might want to connect with them. Some are having trouble posting right now, but get in when they can.

Best of luck and prayers to you all at this difficult time.

Sort:  

Oh! Thank you very much dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65