You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credit your Images - A Guide for new Users

in #steemit7 years ago

I really appreciate this post. I only use my own images so I have not known or needed to know how to do this - but so many people need to know! I see so much that needs to be credited here.

Bookmarked, resteemed, tweeted and I will share like crazy!

Sort:  

I really appreciated that you take a moment of your time to write this wonderful and supportive comment.
Thank you, @fitinfun for being so kind.

You're welcome! I'm so glad I saw this today. Now I can give the link to my friends instead of just telling then to fix it!

It is my pleasure to provide you with this information. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28