You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project| Sharing Is Caring|💕 10SBD Prizepool| Join to support the ones who need it most 🌈

in #steemit7 years ago

We have good communities in some 3rd world places and people organizing. The best ones I know of to contact are:
Myanmar: @kachinhenry
Thailand/Laos: @thaiteam and @tookta
Malaysia: @bitrocker2020 and others - they are big

In general: @surpassinggoogle is up on all the smaller countries and knows who is who.

These are only who I know of and I know there are many more countries somewhat organized.

The issue with posts like this is that the people in the countries won't see them. They are somewhat enclosed and protective since their people get slammed out on the broader steemit world when people do not post right. And of course, there is the language issue.

I know they are eager and posting though. I hope you get traction for this project. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for putting the effort in writing this post.

It is really informative and will help me for sure, now and in the future...

Hope we will stay in contact :)

Peace be with you

I'm glad to help and followed you. This is a really nice effort to see :)

I will keep you updated on this, we found some really nice prospects already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83