You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - My 4 Month Review

in #steemit6 years ago

I hope all these posts will be on @kryptonia. That place is the goldmine for me lately - in several ways. I can't wait to read all your posts. It's not easy here, but it is worth it.

Both my son and I lease delegated sp and will do so forever. I like the leverage. One of us is ilways on @minnowbooster looking for 100 sp. I'm in on sbi more than you. And in on qurator too. And of course payitforward where maybe we met.

I think you have me on your auto-voter now and I am so grateful. You should see good curation rewards from my posts and I hope you do.

All I learned about curation was from @abh12345 and his curation league. I m curating for love - not money now, but I'm still am signed up there to see how some people make great money curating. I did good when I tried.

Thank you for the shout out and all your help in so many places.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and commenting! It is amazing how small the world is that I can find San Diegans living abroad like me on here. Yes, I did originally find you through the #payitforward, but then I got turned on to Kryptonia which I love. All my posts will be on there with good rewards to people who visit them (courtesy of @sydesjokes). All the best to you, your son, and the San Diegans I've met through you two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43