You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses.... DO you know them?

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw someone posting about how much money the platform is funded for and why it's been down so much and clunky. These salaries make that even more of a question. I get we were attacked but aren't these the technical people who get things done?

I have not read too much about this issue from the big guys and I have read lots from the little ones. This has been very difficult couple of weeks with the ups and downs, but I'm still swimming down here in minnowland. Wondering if the big guys are thinking of us or not.

Hoping they have a lovely steemfest and think of the 99% down here.

Sort:  

Ya site has sucked big time. Also witness are not the programmers in theory, but a programmer can be a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44