You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT : WHAT AN OUTLET - INSPIRING CREATIVITY LIKE NEVER BEFORE

in #steemit7 years ago

LOL! You picked a selfie showing my best side, thanks so much!
Thanks again, this started for me with a voice from the Universe saying "Do this, you HAVE to get over yourself." Once that lesson was learned, it became a chance to let my inner child play. THAT is a blessing!

Sort:  

I feel exactly the same way - never a selfie fan, a bit too self conscious. My husband couldn’t believe that I actually entered the contest, let alone have kept at it this long. This has brought me out of my “selfie-shell” and I’m very glad to have “met” you and everyone else in this contest!🤗

Lol! Funny how so many things we think are our own little hang up are really quite common! A pleasure meeting you and the rest of the selfiers here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30