You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I grew up with too many bullies. I don't like to see them on Steemit. @haejin is being attacked.

in #steemit7 years ago

Man, it is a problem, but I am afraid if deleting accounts becomes an option it will just escalate the war. Who gets to decide who gets deleted? It seems to me the rep score needs to be put to better use. If you have a crappy rep, your flag is weakened, maybe?
Love your doormat story. When I went from elementary school to the BIG Jr High, some girl decided to pick a fight with me. I was a pussy cat, not a fighter... but I can bluff like a poker player! I threw my books down, puffed up and said something like "Lets go then!" and she suddenly did not want to fight any more... People are odd little ducks. Everyone wants to be the tough guy, no one really wants hit!

Sort:  

Agreed. Such a weird lesson! "Assault" prevents "battery"! Assault being the threat of force, and battery being a light touch. Messed up world we live in!

I'm getting discouraged. Fuck berniesanders.

Less discouraged now, seeing @haejin got over a thousand followers in a single day thanks to Bernie helping to raise his visibility! :)

Wrote this just now: https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/fishing-for-berniesanders-accounts-found-60-of-them-pray-for-him-pray-those-demons-out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59